top of page
  • Writer's pictureKBD

Kappa Beta Delta is Proud to Announce its Board of Directors for 2019-20

Dr. Trina Lynch-Jackson - President

Linda Whitten - President Elect

Dr. Germain Pichop - Past President

Alice Milton - Secretary/Treasurer

Gary Mrozinski – Board Member 2nd Term

Dr. Ronda Taylor – Board Member

Betsy Wampler – Board Member

The KBD Board of Directors has created ‘Volunteer Director’ positions and welcomes

Nicol Bradberry and Jeff Strom

Two Chapter-of-the-Year Awards were presented:

2019 Chapter of the Year-Alpha Beta Chi – Skyline College – Linda Whitten

2019 Chapter of the Year – Alpha Gamma – Ivy Tech – Dr. Trina Jackson

Congratulations to Rachel Plaksa from Lehigh Carbon Community College, awarded the 2019 Distinguished Advisor of the Year – Xi Chapter

Isabel James, Ivy Tech 2019 Business Graduate and KBD President, holding the 2019 Chapter-of-the-Year Award. Isabel has made KBD a family affair. She and her daughters, also known as “The James Sisters,” posted a video on YouTube called, “How to Create a KBD Display.” The video, as well as a PowerPoint with KBD Induction Ceremony Tips are available to chapter advisors and students under the KBD “Resources” tab.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page