Home Office

 

11520 W 119th Street

Overland Park, KS 66213

+1 913 339 9356

kbd@acbsp.org

ACBSP_Reverse.png

© 2019 by Kappa Beta Delta.

Kappa Beta Delta Board of Directors

President

Trina Lynch-Jackson - Region 4

Ivy Tech Community College - Northwest

1440 E. 35th Avenue

Gary, Indiana 46409

tjackson@ivytech.edu

(219) 981-1111 x2389

Term: July 2019-2022

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Alice Milton - Region 3

Lawson State Community College

3060 Wilson Road, S.W.

Birmingham, Alabama 35221 amilton@lawsonstate.edu

(205) 929-6306

Term: July 2019- June 2022

 

Directors

 

Ronda Taylor - Region 4

Ivy Tech Community College –

Central Indiana

2535 N. Capitol Ave, Room IFC 517

Indianapolis, Indiana 46208

rtaylor141@ivytech.edu

(317) 376-2335

Term: July 2019-June 2022 (1st term)

 

Betsy Wampler - Region 3

American InterContinental University

6600 Peachtree Dunwood Road

Atlanta, Georgia 30328

betsy.wampler@yahoo.com

(404) 965-6560

Term: July 2019-June 2022 (1st term)

 

 

 

Volunteer Directors

 

Jeff Strom - Region 2

Virginia Western Community College

3095 Colonial Avenue, S.W.

P.O. Box 14007

Roanoke, Virginia 24038

jstrom@virginiawestern.edu

(540) 857-7287

 

 

 

 

President-Elect

Linda Whitten - Region 7

Skyline College

3300 College Drive

San Bruno, California 94066 whitten@smccd.edu

(650) 738-4372

Term: July 2019-2022

 

Immediate Past President

Germain Pichop - Region 6

Oklahoma City Community College

7777 South May Avenue

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159

gpichop@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611

Term: July 2019 - June 2022

 

 

 

Gary Mrozinski - Region 2

Luzerne County Community College

1333 South Prospect Street

Nanticoke, Pennsylvania 18634 gmrozinski@luzerne.edu

(570) 740-0538

Term: July 2016 - June 2022 (2nd term)

 

 

Joanne Orabone - Region 1

Community College of Rhode Island

1 Hilton Street

Providence, Rhode Island 02905

mjorabone@ccri.edu

(401) 455-6107

Term: July 2018 - June 2021 (1st term)

 

 

 

 

 

Nicol Bradberry - Region 4

Ivy Tech Community College -

300 N 17th Street

Noblesville, Indiana 46060

nbradberry@ivytech.edu

(317) 979-2719