Kappa Beta Delta Board of Directors

 

President

Linda Whitten - Region 7

Skyline College

3300 College Drive

San Bruno, California 94066

whitten@smccd.edu

(650) 738-4372

Term: July 2021-2023

President-Elect

Betsy Wampler - Region 7

American InterContinental University

6600 Peachtree Dunwood Road

Atlanta, Georgia 30328

bwampler@aiuniv.edu

(404) 965-6560

Term: July 2019-June 2022 (1st term)

Immediate Past President

Trina Lynch-Jackson - Region 4

Ivy Tech Community College - Northwest

1440 E. 35th Avenue

Gary, Indiana 46409

tjackson@ivytech.edu

(219) 981-1111 x2389

Term: July 2019 - 2021

Board of Director Representative

Secretary

Gary Mrozinski - Region 2

Luzerne County Community College

1333 South Prospect Street

Nanticoke, Pennsylvania 18634

gmrozinski@luzwenw.edu

(570) 740-0538

Term: July 2021 - June 2023 (2nd term)

Directors

 

Ronda Taylor - Region 4

Ivy Tech Community College –

Central Indiana

2535 N. Capitol Ave, Room IFC 517

Indianapolis, Indiana 46208

rtaylor141@ivytech.edu

(317) 376-2335

Term: July 2021-June 2023 (2nd term)

Joanne Orabone - Region 1

Community College of Rhode Island

1 Hilton Street

Providence, Rhode Island 02905

jorabone@ccri.edu

(401) 455-6107

Term: July 2021 - June 2023 (2nd term)

 

Stephanie Henry - Region 3

Lawson State Community College

3060 Wilson Road, S.W.

Birmingham, Alabama 35221

shenry@lawsonstate.edu

(205) 929-3446

Term: July 2021 - June 2023 (1st Term)

Kbdboard.jpeg