top of page
  • Writer's pictureKBD

Congratulations to the 2022 Dr. Andrew V. Stevenson Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to the KBD Scholarship Awardees

Student Names Colleges Regions
Erik Ferroggiaro Skyline College 7
Maimouna Barry Columbus State Community College 4
Mireilla Dimigou Metropolitan Community College 5
Alisha Thomas Lawson State Community College 3
D'Andre McBride Lawson State Community College 3
Ivana Calisti Oklahoma City Community College 6
Kasie Weidner Luzerne County Community College 2

92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page